Don Cooper – Don Cooper
Label: Roulette – SR-42025
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock


A1 Big Sur Mountain 3:24
A2 Captain Spangles’ Crystal Song 2:51
A3 Whither Thee Girl 2:25
A4 Tina’s Magic 2:28
A5 Hey Little Flower 2:32
A6 Cotton Candy Dreams 3:15
B1 Home Again 2:40
B2 Alice (Song For) 2:30
B3 Easily Said 2:04
B4 Flying Free 3:10
B5 Miss Georgia 6:13
B6 Hold Some Tears – Hey Mom 0:48


  1. Howdy very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?KI am glad to seek out a lot of helpful info here in the put up, we’d like develop extra strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  2. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to present one thing again and aid others such as you aided me.


  5. After looking over a handful of the blog articles on your website, I honestly appreciate your way of writing a
    blog. I book marked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon. Take a
    look at my web site too and tell me what you think.

    my web-site – tracfone special coupon 2022

  6. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!


  7. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am
    impressed! Very helpful info particularly the final part
    🙂 I take care of such info much. I was seeking this
    certain info for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

    Here is my webpage; tracfone

  8. Inoltre, a trattamento terminato, sulla chioma saranno presenti 3 tonalità differenti. Ciò avviene per evidenziare maggiormente le diverse sfumature, e illuminare maggiormente i capelli.

  9. Your tone is friendly and engaging, which is great for any topic. You can clearly explain complex topics in an easy-to-understand way. You can also see examples of how you would use a specific word or phrase.